Chapter Officers

President
     Caleb Branch  (caleb@blount911.org)
     P. O. Box 911. Oneonta, AL 35121
     205.625.4911

1st VP
     Charlie McNichol (cmcnichol@mccd911.com)
     7340 Zeigler Boulevard, Mobile, Alabama 36608
     251.639.2360

2nd VP

     None

Secretary
     Role Fulfilled By 1st VP

Treasurer
     Role Fulfilled By 1st VP

Huntsville LATA 
​     
Johnny Hart (jhart@marshall911.com)
     P. O. Box 947, Arab, AL 35016
     256.931.3911

Birmingham LATA 
     Bill Brodeur (bbrodeur@etowahcounty911.com)
     P. O. Box 8209, Gadsden, AL 35902-8209
     256.312.1911

Montgomery LATA 
     Jeremy Williams (jwilliams@34central.com)
     392 Co Rd 41 Hartford, AL  36344
     334.684.6947

Mobile LATA 
     Chuck McKinley (cmckinley@baldwin911.org)
     23130 McAuliffee Dr., Robertsdale, AL 36567
     251.947.4911

Commercial VP
     Lee Moore (lee.moore@911Consult.com)
     9-1-1 Consult, 2311 Fernway Dr., Montgomery, AL 36111
     334.451.0513

Immediate Past President
     Larry Fisher  (lfisher@montgomeryal.gov)
     P. O. Box 1111. Montgomery, AL 36104
     334.240.4111

 

LATA Districts