Vendors 2016

Booth 1 & 2
 

Airbus DS Communications  BRONZE SPONSOR
     Dale Whaley (dale.whaley@Airbus-DSComm.com)
     www.Airbus-DSComm.com   951.719.2100


Booth 3  

Hyper-Reach
     Russ Bell (info@ashergroup.com)
     www.hyper-reach.com  585.586.0020


Booth 4

Southern Software, Inc.
     Danny McKinley (dmckinley@southernsoftware.com)
     www.southernsoftware.com   800.842.8190


Booth 5

Zoll Medical
     Michael Saner (msaner@zoll.com)
     www.zoll.com   800.348.9011


Booth 6

Chambless King Architects
     Stephanie Moseley (smoseley@chamblessking.com)
     www.chamblessking.com   334.272.0029


Booth 7
 

Quality Recording Solution   GOLD SPONSOR
     John LoSchiavo (jloschiavo@qrsworld.com)
     www.qrsworld.com   877.733.7771


Booth 8

Concept Seating
     Joel Vento (jsvento@conceptseating.com)
     www.conceptseating.com   800.892.5563


Booth 9 & 10
 

​GeoConex Corporation   SILVER SPONSOR
     Ned Patterson (ned.patterson@geoconex.com)
     www.geoconex.com   865.686.0411


Booth 11

Zetron Inc.
     Tom Hood (thood@zetron.com)
     www.zetron.com   425.820.6363


Booth 12

West Safety Services
     Drew Allvine (drew.allvine@intrado.com)
     www.west.com   720.494.5800


Booth 13

SouthernLINC Wireless
     Leslie Bonet (labonet@southernco.com)
     www.southernlinc.com   334.832.3951


Booth 14

Hexagon/Intergraph
     Allana Williams (allana.williamson@hexagonsi.com)
     www.intergraph.com   256.730.8608


Booth 15

Avtec Inc
     Darryl Stromberg (dstromberg@avtecinc.com)
     www.avtecinc.com   803.358.3600


Booth 16

Smart Horizons
     Mark Tibbert (mark.tibbert@smarthorizons.org)
     www.smarthorizons.org   850.475.4051


Booth 17

Emergent Communications  BRONZE SPONSOR
     Mike Tedders (mtedder@Emergentcomm.com)
     www.Emergentcomm.com   203.554.2177


Booth 18
 

JMR&H Architecture, PC   PLATINUM SPONSOR  
     Mike Rutland (jmrha@jmrha.com)
     www.jmrha.com   334.420.5672


Booth 19  

Replay Systems
     LeeAnn Hurley (leeann.hurley@replaysystems.com)
     www.replaysystems.com   954.267.9199


Booth 20

Sencommunications, Inc.
     Melinda Farmer (melindaf@sencomm.com)
     www.sencomm.com  813.626.4404


Booth 21

Miller at Work
     Cindy Marshall (cindymarshall@milleratwork.com)
     www.milleratwork.com   336.883.1302


Booth 22 
 

Ryan Public Safety Solutions   SILVER SPONSOR
     Jennifer Brooks (jennifer.brooks@rpss911.com)
     www.rpss911.com   256.279.0082


Booth 23
 

VFIS SE   GOLD SPONSOR
     Roy Adamson (radamson@vfisse.com)
     www.vfisse.com   800.621.3380


Booth 24

Solacom Technologies     BRONZE SPONSOR
     Steven Craig ENP (scraig@solacom.com)
     www.solacom.com   770.5572082


Booth 25

Priority Dispatch Corporation  
     Tim Martin (tim.martin@prioritydispatch.net)
     www.prioritydispatch.net   801.243.9886


Booth 26

Watson Dispatch
     Quint Andrea (Kquesada@watsonfg.com)
     www.watsonfg.com   360.394.1300


Booth 27

Tyler Technologies
     Jennifer Lanning (jennifer.lanning@tylertech.com)
     www.tylertech.com   248.269.1000


Booth 28

Akimeka, LLC
     Ed Gonzalez (Egonzalez@akimeka.com)
     www.akimeka.com   508.523.6804


Booth 29

Everbridge
     Lesley Turner (lesley.turner@everbridge.com)
     www.everbridge.com   818.230.9539


Booth 30

Russ Bassett
    Shannon Piwinski (spinwinski@russbassett.com)
     www.RussBassett.com     866.719.2951


Booth 31

VitalClick, Inc.
​     Hugh R. Hall (hugh@vitalclick.com)
     www.vitalclick.com   862.485.2361


Booth 32

Rave Mobility
     Nick Halloran (nhalloran@ravemobilesafety.com)
     www.ravemobilesafety.com   888.605.7164


Booth 33 & 34
 

AT & T   SILVER SPONSOR
     Tullie Warren (tullie.warren@att.com)
     www.att.com/public_safety  404.829.6023


Booth 35 

ADSi   
     Mike Perkins (mikep@e9.com)
     www.e9.com   662.393.2046


Booth 36

Xybix Systems Inc
     Megan Lewis (meganl@xybix.com)
      www.xybix.com   303.683.5656


Booth 37

Geo-Comm
     Jon Greene (jgreene@geo-comm.com)
     www.geo-comm.com   320.240.0040


Booth 38

Caliber Public Safety
     April Lazenby (alazenby@caliberpublicsafety.com)
     www.caliberpublicsafety.com   601.325.6322


Booth 39
 

Air-Evac Lifeteam   SILVER SPONSOR
     David Gardner (david.gardner@air-evac.com)
     www.lifeteam.net    417.274.0491


Booth 40

Emergency CallWorks   SILVER SPONSOR
     Betty Hall (betty.hall@motorolasolutions.com)
     www.emergencycallworks.com   888.325.9336


Booth 41

Motorola Solutions Inc    CONTRIBUTING SPONSOR
     Yogi Rowland (yogirowland@motorolasolutions.com)
     www.motorolasolutions.com   205.999.9899


Booth 42

Pictometry International Corporation
     Nathan Roberson (nathan.roberson@pictometry.com)
     www.pictometry.com   585.456.0095


Booth 43

Alabama Correctional Industries
     Jackie Thomas (jacquelin.thomas@doc.alabama.gov)
     www.aci.alabama.gov   334.261.3600


Booth 44

Sharp Communication     CONTRIBUTING SPONSOR
     Shawn Terry (shawn.terry@sharpcom.com)
     www.sharpcom.com   256.533.2484


Booth 45

Spatial Net, Inc.
     Tian Wu (sni@knology.net)
     www.spatialnetinc.com   256.428.1800


Booth 46

McKee & Associates Architects & Interior Designs
     Gene Kelley (kelleyg@mckeeassoc.com)
     www.mckeeassoc.com   334.834.9933


Booth 47

Precision Communications, Inc.
     Brad Cox (brad.cox@radioservicesgroup.com)
     www.precisioncomm.com   205.767.7791


Booth 48

BIS Digital
     Dan Meyer (dan.meyer@bisdigital.com)
     www.bisdigital.com   800.834.7674


Booth 49

Evans Console
     Joanna Pease (jpease@evansonline.com)
     www.evansonline.com   855.284.1129


Booth 50

Secom Systems, Inc.
     Bruce Earp (bruce@secomwireless.com)
     www.secomwireless.com   770.454.9411


Booth 51 & 52  

Harris Corporation   PLATINUM SPONSOR
     Jordan Holt (jordan.holt@harris.com)
     www.harris.com   800.368.3277


SPONSORS WITHOUT A BOOTH:

 
911 Consult, Inc.    GOLD SPONSOR
     Lee Moore (lee.moore@911Consult.com)
     www.911Consult.com   334.451.0513

INdigital     GOLD SPONSOR
     Adam Hawkins (sales@indigital.net)
     www.indigital.net   877.469.4329

Lee Helms Associates LLC.     BRONZE SPONSOR

     Lee Helms (lee@leehelmsllc.com)
     www.leehelmsllc.com   205.280.3029

Allcomm Wireless     CONTRIBUTING SPONSOR