2018 Industry Partners

Booth 1 

INdigital  DIAMOND SPONSOR
     Larry Stidham (sales@indigital.net)
     www.indigital.net   877.469.2010


Booth 2

Ryan Public Safety Solutions  SILVER SPONSOR
     Jim Fleming (Jim.fleming@rpss911.com)
     www.rpss911.com  256.279.0082


Booth 3

Air-Evac Lifeteam, EMS  SILVER SPONSOR
     Larry Smith (larry.smith@air-evac.com)
     205.932.1633


Booth 4

Zuercher Technologies  BRONZE SPONSOR
     Chris Warren (chris.warren@zuerchertech.com)
     www.zuerchertech.com   605.274.6061


Booth 5

Chambless King Architects  SILVER SPONSOR
     Jana Cordell (jcordell@chamblessking.com)
     www.chamblessking.com   334.272.0029


Booth 6

Haworth/Innersapice
     Kathy Browne (kbrowne@innerspaice.com)
     www.innerspaice.com  205.616.3331


Booth 7

 

Quality Recording Solution   GOLD SPONSOR
     John LoSchiavo (jloschiavo@qrsworld.com)
     www.qrsworld.com   877.733.7771


Booth 8

Concept Seating
     Jeff Greger (jeff@conceptseating.com)
     www.conceptseating.com   262.777.2292


Booth 9 & 10
 

​GeoConex Corporation   SILVER SPONSOR
     Gina Stanford (gina.stanford@geoconex.com)
     www.geoconex.com   865.686.0411


Booth 11

Zetron Inc.
     David Blaquiere (zetron@zetron.com)
     www.zetron.com   425.820.6363


Booth 12, 13, 14 

Motorola Solutions   SILVER SPONSOR
     Tom Henderson (tom.henderson@motorolasolutions.com)
     www.motorolasolutions.com   504.228.0631


Booth 15

HipLink Software
     Frank Williams (fwilliams@hiplink.com)
     www.hiplink.com   408.399.6120


Booth 16

Energy Systems Southeast   SILVER SPONSOR
   Jeff Webb (jeff.webb@essellc.com)
   www.essellc.com   855.439.3773


Booth 17

JMR & H Architecture, PC   PLATINUM SPONSOR
     Serena Minton (sminton@jmrha.com)
     www.jmrha.com   334.420.5672


Booth 18

Christie Digital Systems USA  BRONZE SPONSOR
     Jon Litt (jon.litt@christiedigital.com)
     www.christiedigital.com   714.236.8610


Booth 19

Everbridge
     Lesley Turner (leslie.turner@everbridge.com)
     www.everbridge.com   781.373.9800


Booth 20

Guardian Tracking
     Mike Reed (mike@guardiantracking.com)
     www.guardiantracking.com   765.621.8424


Booth 21

Watson Dispatch
     Quint Andrae (qandrae@watsonfg.com)
     www.watsondispatch.com   360.394.1300


Booth 22

Priority Dispatch Corporation   BRONZE SPONSOR
     Todd Johnson (todd.johnson@prioritydispatch.net)
     www.prioritydispatch.net   800.363.9127


Booth 23
 

VFIS SE   GOLD SPONSOR
     Roy Adamson (radamson@vfisse.com)
     www.vfisse.com   256.396.2055


Booth 24

Solacom Technologies     BRONZE SPONSOR
     Steven Craig (scraig@solacom.com)
     www.solacom.com   937.609.1911


Booth 25

Eagleview - Pictometry
     Nathan Roberson (nathan.roberson@eagleview.com)
     www.eagleview.com   407.459.0928


Booth 26

Tyler Technologies
     Kevin Jones (kevin.jones@tylertech.com)
     www.tylertech.com   972.713.3770


Booth 27

Secom Systems, Inc.
     Alex Hinerfeld (alex@secomwireless.com)
     www.secomwireless.com   770.453.9411


Booth 28

PTS Solutions, Inc.
     Dave Fuqua (davef@ptssolutions.com)
     www.ptssolutions.com   888.831.5151


Booth 29

SouthernLINC Wireless
     Leslie Benton (LABenton@southernco.com)
     www.southernlincwireless.com   334.850.5444


Booth 30

Alabama Industries of the Blind
    Elizabeth Curry (curry.liz@aidb.org)
     www.aidb.org    256.493.6845


Booth 31

West Safety Services
​     Drew Allvine (drew.allvine@west.com)
     www.west.com/safety-services   404.441.1358


Booth 32

PowerPhone
     Pam Visel (pam@powerphone.com)
     www.powerphone.com   203.245.8911


Booth 33

FirstNet Built with AT&T   PLATINUM SPONSOR
   Michelle Pilgreen (michelle.pilgree@att.com)
   www.firstnet.com   601.604.3201


Booth 34
 

AT & T   SILVER SPONSOR
     Tullie Warren (tw0229@att.com)
     www.att.com/ng911  404.921.1969


Booth 35 

PH & J Architects   BRONZE SPONSOR
     Renis Jones (rjones@phjarch.com)
     www.phjarchitects.com   334.296.5449


Booth 36

Xybix Systems Inc
     Megan Lewis (meganl@xybix.com)
      www.xybix.com   303.683.5656


Booth 37

Icom America
     Keith Chafin (keithchafin@icomamerica.com)
     www.icomamerica.com   425.586.6306


Booth 38

Caliber Public Safety
     Deidre Chaney (dchaney@caliberpublicsafety.com)
     www.caliberpublicsafety.com   225.717.5290


Booth 39

Replay Systems
     LeeAnn May (leeann.may@replysystems.com)
     www.replaysystems.com   954.267.9199


Booth 40

Swift Industrial Power
     Nathan Jones (njones@swiftpower.com)
     www.swiftpower.com   205.616.1226


Booth 41

Applied Digital Solutions
     Martyn Gallus (martyn.gallus.@applied-ds.com)
     www.applied-ds.com   502.253.0134


Booth 42

Hurricane Electronics
     Mike Farrell (mfarrell@twowayradio.net)
     www.twowayradio.net   251.476.4000


Booth 43

Southern Software, Inc.
     Danny McKinley (dmckinley@sothernsoftware.com)
     www.southernsoftware.com   910.695.0005


Booth 44

Alabama Correctional Industries
     David Oliver (david.oliver@doc.alabama.gov)
     www.aci.alabama.gov   334.261.3623


Booth 45

Avtec Inc.
     Ross Jackson (rjackson@avtecinc.com)
     www.avtecinc.com   803.358.3601


Booth 46

Zoll Medical
     Michael Saner (Msaner@zoll.com)
     www.zoll.com   402.616.7977


Booth 47

EZ911
     Greg Crawford (sales@ez911inc.net)
     www.ez911inc.com   800.656.6025


Booth 48

Smart Horizons
     Tambri McKinney (conferences@smarthozirons.org)
     www.smarthorizons.org   850.475.4022


Booth 49

Hexagon Safety and Infrastructure
     Allana Williamson (allana.williamson@hexagonsi.com)
     www.hexagonsafetyinfrastucture.com   256.730.2000


Booth 50

Verizon
     Jessica Milster (jessica.milster@verizonwireless.com)
     www.verizonwireless.com   678.339.5604


Booth 51

Michael Baker International   BRONZE SPONSOR
   Luke Granlund (Luke.granlund@mbakerintl.com)
   www.datamarkgis.com   850.597.0506


Booth 52

BIS Digital, Inc.
     Paul Colletti (paul.colletti@bisdigital.com)
     www.bisdigital.com   800.834.7674


 
Booth 53

Columbia Southern     BRONZE SPONSOR
   Kim Bullock (kim.bullock@columbiasouthern.edu)
   www.columbiasouthern.edu   800.977.8449


Booth 54

Faulkner University
     Josh Horton (jhorton@faulkner.edu)
     www.faulkner.edu   334.386.7334


Booth 55

National NENA
     Chris Nussman (cnussman@nena.org)
     www.nena.org   202-466-4911


SPONSORS WITHOUT A BOOTH:

 
911 Consult, Inc.    GOLD SPONSOR
     Lee Moore (lee.moore@911Consult.com)
     www.911Consult.com   334.451.0513

 

CGI Systems   BRONZE SPONSOR
   Mike Simmers  (mikesimmers@gmail.com)

 


911 Authority, LLC    BRONZE SPONSOR
   Joel McCamley  (joel@911authority.com)
   http://911authority.com/

Vesta - Motorola Solutions   BRONZE SPONSOR
     Tom Henderson (tom.henderson@motorolasolutions.com)
     www.vestapublicsafety.com   504.228.0631

GeoComm   BRONZE SPONSOR
    Greg Spadorcio   (geocomm@geo-comm.com)
     888-436-2666