2019 Industry Partners

Booth 1 

INdigital  DIAMOND SPONSOR
     Larry Stidham (sales@indigital.net)
     www.indigital.net   877.469.2010


Booth 2

Ryan Public Safety Solutions  SILVER SPONSOR
     Jim Fleming (Jim.fleming@rpss911.com)
     www.rpss911.com  256.279.0082


Booth 3

RapidSOS 
     Tracy Eldridge (teldridge@rapidsos.com)
   http://www.rapidsos.com  774.263.8497


Booth 4

Avtec Inc.
     Ross Jackson (rjackson@avtecinc.com)
     www.avtecinc.com   803.807.1346


Booth 5

 

 

Chambless King Architects  SILVER SPONSOR
     Jana Cordell (jcordell@chamblessking.com)
     www.chamblessking.com   334.272.0029


Booth 6

Haworth/Innersapice
     Jerri Jordan  (jjordan@innerspaice.com)
     www.innerspaice.com  205.458.3460


Booth 7

 

Quality Recording Solution   GOLD SPONSOR
     John LoSchiavo (jloschiavo@qrsworld.com)
     www.qrsworld.com   877.733.7771


Booth 8

Concept Seating
     Jeff Greger (jeff@conceptseating.com)
     www.conceptseating.com   262.777.2292


Booth 9 & 10
 

​GeoConex Corporation   SILVER SPONSOR
     Gina Stanford (gina.stanford@geoconex.com)
     www.geoconex.com   865.686.0411


Booth 11

Zetron Inc.
     Eric Burns (eburns@zetron.com)
     www.zetron.com   425.820.6363


Booth 12

Central Square Technologies

    Nikeisha Nickels (tradeshows@centralsquare.com)

    http://centralsquare.com 407.304.3055


Booth 13

Energy Systems Southeast  
   James Mabry (james.mabry@essellc.com)
   www.essellc.com   855.439.3773


Booth 14

DataTech911   BRONZE SPONSOR  

   Michael Salonish ( info@datatech911.com )

   http://www.datatech911.com   301.486.0600


Booth 15

Virtual Academy

      Jared Anderson   (Jared.anderson@virtualacademy.com )

       800-313-3280


Booth 16

 

Rapid Deploy

 

    Julia Christie   (julia.christie@rapiddeploy.com)

    http://www.rapiddeploy.com    317.922.3489


Booth 17

JMR & H Architecture, PC   PLATINUM SPONSOR
     Lainey Clowdus (lainey.clowdus@jmrha.com)
     www.jmrha.com   334.420.5672


Booth 18

Tyler Technologies
     Kevin Jones (kevin.jones@tylertech.com)
     www.tylertech.com   972.713.3770


Booth 19

GeoComm
    Crystal Flowers   (geocomm@geo-comm.com)
     http://www.geo-comm.com          320.240.0040


Booth 20

Allcomm Wireless

    Danny Hester  (danny.hester@allcomm.com)

       http://www.allcomm.com  205.591.8804


Booth 21

Evans Consoles    GOLD SPONSOR

    Megan Lewis  (mlewis@evansonline.com)

    http://www.evansonline.com   855-284-1129


Booth 22

Priority Dispatch Corporation   SILVER SPONSOR
     Alicia Simper (saleassociates@prioritydispatch.com)
     www.prioritydispatch.net   800.363.9127


Booth 23
 

VFIS SE   GOLD SPONSOR
     Roy Adamson (radamson@vfisse.com)
     www.vfisse.com   256.396.2055


Booth 24, 25, 26

Motorola Solutions   PLATINUM SPONSOR
     Tom Henderson (tom.henderson@motorolasolutions.com)
     www.motorolasolutions.com   504.228.0631


Booth 27

Alabama Industries of the Blind
    Elaine Evans (evans.elaine@aidb.org)
     www.aidb.org    256.493.6845


Booth 28

Replay Systems
     LeeAnn May (leeann.may@replysystems.com)
     www.replaysystems.com   954.267.9199


Booth 29

SouthernLINC Wireless
     Leslie Benton (LABenton@southernco.com)
     www.southernlincwireless.com   334.850.5444


Booth 30

Hexagon Safety and Infrastructure
     Allana Williamson (allana.williamson@hexagonsi.com)
     www.hexagonsafetyinfrastucture.com   256.730.8608


Booth 31

Alabama Correctional Industries   GOLD SPONSOR
     Ashley Owens (ashley.owens@doc.alabama.gov)
     www.aci-al.org   334.261.3606


Booth 32

Caliber Public Safety
    Teresa McClanathan  (tmcclanathan@caliberpublicsafety.com)
     www.caliberpublicsafety.com   336.397.5300

 


Booth 33

AT & T   SILVER SPONSOR
     Tullie Warren (tw0229@att.com)
     www.att.com/ng911  770.355.5022


Booth 34

 

 

FirstNet Built with AT&T   PLATINUM SPONSOR
   Michelle Pilgreen (michelle.pilgree@att.com)
   www.firstnet.com   601.604.3201


Booth 35 

Solacom Technologies     BRONZE SPONSOR
     Steven Craig (scraig@solacom.com)
     www.solacom.com   819.205.8100


Booth 36

Xybix Systems Inc
     Halley Barba (halleyb@xybix.com)
      www.xybix.com   303.683.5656


Booth 37

Smart Horizons
     Mark Tibbert (mark.tibbert@smarthozirons.org)
     www.911pst.com   850.475.4022


Booth 38

Applied Digital Solutions
     Misty Trotter (misty.trotter@applied-ds.com)
     www.applied-ds.com   502.253.0134


Booth 39

Air-Evac Lifeteam, EMS  SILVER SPONSOR
     Larry Smith (larry.smith@air-evac.com)
     205.932.1633


Booth 40

Watson Dispatch

     Quint Andrae (qandrae@watsonfg.com)
     www.watsondispatch.com   360.394.1300


Booth 41

Verizon
     Gary Wood (gary.wood@verizonwireless.com)
     www.verizonwireless.com   334.207.5777


Booth 42

Hurricane Electronics
     Mike Farrell (mfarrell@twowayradio.net)
     www.twowayradio.net   251.476.4000


Booth 43

Microwave Networks

    Lee Moreno  (leem@microwavenetworks.com)

    http://www.microwavenetworks.com   281.263.6500


Booth 44

Southern Software, Inc.
     Danny McKinley (dmckinley@sothernsoftware.com)
     www.southernsoftware.com   910.695.0005


Booth 45

PowerPhone
     Pam Visel (pam@powerphone.com)
     www.powerphone.com   800.537.6937


Booth 46

Eagleview - Pictometry
     Kevin Lamonds (kevin.lamonds@eagleview.com)
     www.eagleview.com   888.771.9714


Booth 47

Michael Baker International   PLATINUM SPONSOR
   Christine Furchner (christine.furchner@mbakerintl.com)
   www.datamarkgis.com   757.631.5467


Booth 48

PH & J Architects   SILVER SPONSOR
     Renis Jones (rjones@phjarch.com)
     www.phjarchitects.com   334.296.5449


Booth 49

Secom Systems, Inc.
     Bruce Earp (bruce@secomwireless.com)
     www.secomwireless.com   770.453.4511


Booth 50

West Safety Services
​     Alan Woods (awoods@west.com)
     www.west.com/safety-services   678.787.4247


Booth 51

Ai Corporate Interiors

    Cathey Waters ( cwaters@aiworks.com)

   www.aicorporateinteriors.com     205-871-4599


Booth 52

EZ911
     Greg Crawford (gc911@bellsouth.net)
     www.ez911inc.com   800.656.6025


Booth 53

Columbia Southern    
   Kim Bullock (kim.bullock@columbiasouthern.edu)
   www.columbiasouthern.edu   800.977.8449


Booth 54

Faulkner University
     Josh Horton (@faulkner.edu)
     www.faulkner.edu   334.386.7334


Booth 55

OnStar    BRONZE SPONSOR

    Sherry LeVeque  (emergencyservices@onstar.com)

    http://www.onstar.com/publicsafety   866.866.5006


Booth 56

OCV Apps   DIAMOND SPONSOR

    Jay Baxter  (jay@myocv.com)

   http://www.myocv.com   205.305.5377


SPONSORS WITHOUT A BOOTH:

 
911 Consult, Inc.    GOLD SPONSOR
     Lee Moore (lee.moore@911Consult.com)
     www.911Consult.com   334.451.0513

 

CGI Systems   SILVER SPONSOR
  Mike Simmers  (mike@cgisystems.net )
     www.cgisystems.net   770.500.9816  

     


911 Authority, LLC    SILVER SPONSOR
   Joel McCamley  (joel@911authority.com)
   http://911authority.com/

 

McKee and Associates    BRONZE SPONSOR