State NENA Scholarship Recipients

The scholarship recipients for 2019 are:

Lakisha Johnson from Fairhope Police Dept

Stephanie Northern from Conecuh County 9-1-1

Teresa Felsinger from Marshall County 9-1-1

The scholarship recipients for 2018 are:

LaTrica Scott from Conecuh County 9-1-1

Shane Hobson from Blount County 9-1-1

Allison Knight from Marshall County 9-1-1

Lori Fuller from Choctaw County 9-1-1

Alabama State NENA Scholarship winner for 2016:

Andrea Murphy,  Blount County