Chapter Officers

President
   Jeanie Pharis (Jeanie.Pharis@morgan911.org)
    Morgan County 911, Director
    256-552-0911

1st VP
   Robbie Young (Ryoung@stclair.com)
    St. Clair County Sheriff Office, Training Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant
    205-814-3510

2nd VP
    Megan Ellison (mellison@etowahcounty911.com)
    Etowah County 911, Administrative Assistant
    256-442-2926

Secretary
     Role Fulfilled By 1st VP

Treasurer
     Role Fulfilled By 2nd VP

Huntsville REGION
​    
Michael Smith (mdsmith@colbert911.org)
     116 W 5th St, Tuscumbia, AL 35674
     256-386-8558

Birmingham REGION 
     Alan Campbell (acampbell@shelby911.org)
     1004 County Services Drive, Pelham, AL  35124
     205-439-6911

Montgomery REGION 
     Clarence Blue (bullockcoe911@ustconline.net)
     P.O. Box 306, Union Springs, AL.  36089
     334- 738-8911

Mobile REGION 
     Joby Smith (jsmith@baldwin911.com)
     911 Telecommunicator Cir
     251-947-3911

Commercial VP
     Lee Moore (lee.moore@911Consult.com)
     9-1-1 Consult, 124 Evergreen Dr. Deatsville, AL 36022
     334-451-0513

Immediate Past President
     Johnny Hart (jhart@marshall911.com)
     P. O. Box 947, Arab, AL 35016
     256-931-3911

REGIONS

ALABAMA MAP

Attachments: 

PDF icon ALNENA_Region_Map.pdf